Viyaveri - Maldives Accountants Directory
Welcome to the VIYAVERI Directory. This is the Official directory of Accounts and auditors in the country, including accounting students.

The purpose of this directory is to provide the public with a searchable index of all practicing auditors and accountants in business. For the professional community, this serve as a common platform for networking, content sharing and leverage.  This portal enables every professional to maintain a personal listing, with a personal profile, service portfolio and contact details. Our wish is that this will serve as a useful tool for the business community who seek professional services. We request all the professionals serving in the accounting industry to be listed in this directory. The benefits of being listed goes well beyond marketing, promotion, training and CPD opportunities, as this directory will be considered as the primary contact point for all official communication.

To be listed, please fill out the REGISTRATION and include a recent photograph.  If you need any assistance, please contact us.
Mr. Abdulla Ilham ilham@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Abdulla Shahid eyedash@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office, Maldives 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Affan Abdul Latheef affan.abdullatheef@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Najih ahmed.najih@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Afzau aphxau21@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Aslam aslam007@live.com Auditor Auditor Generals office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Azmee axmee@icloud.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim ahmedh@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Offcie 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Mohamed ammaday2144@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Salah salahahmed@live.com Accountant Mile and Associates 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Samih ahmed.samih.194@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ahmed Shakir shakir@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Miss. Aishath Nuha nuha@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Aishath Shakeeba shakeeba@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. ALI WAJEEH wajyh89@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. AMINATH AEFEEF aminath_afeef@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Aminath Fashwa fashwa@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Aminath Muaza muaza@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ashraf Ismail ashrafismail05@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Miss. Dheena Rafiu dheenarafiu@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Fathimath Naaz fathimath.naaz13@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Fathimath Shahula Nashid f.shahu92@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Fathmath Firushana Rasheed firushana@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Hawwa Jannath hawwa.jannath@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Miss. Hawwa Saaiga saaiga@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ibrahim Aiman aiman@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mr. Ibrahim Waheed Ali Didi iibrahimwaheed@gmail.com Auditor Auditor general's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Khadheeja Afsala Adam afsala.adam@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Khashma Mohamed khashma.mohamed@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Maeesha Ibrahim maee_soani@hotmail.com Accountant Ministry of Finance 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mamdhooh Mohamed mamdhooh1993@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Mariyam Mafaza mafaza@audit.gov.mv Accountant Auditor Generals Office 17 Oct 2018 View Profile
Mrs. Mariyam Shizmeen shizmeen@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Mariyam Waheeda mary@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mohamed Haleem halym1806@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mr. MOHAMED IQBAL theonlyiq@gmail.com Accountant WASTE MANAGEMENT CORPORATION LTD 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mohamed Shahid m.shahid@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mohamed Shifaz Moosa mohamed.shifaz@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mohamed Viyam m.wiyaam@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Nazeeh heezan97@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 13 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mujahid Mohamed mujahidmohamed23@gmail.com Auditor MHPA LLP 25 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Mumthaz Abdul Rasheed mumthaz24@gmail.com Accountant Maldives Customs Service 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Ms. Nazima Ibrahim nazibbey@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 05 Feb 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Nazmeena Mohamed naxmeena27@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Rashdha Yoonus rashdhaayoonus@gmail.com Auditor Auditor Generals Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Rauhath Hussain rauhath.hussain@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office, Maldives 11 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Salima Yoosuf saallyyoosuf@gmail.com Auditor Auditor Generals Office 13 Mar 2019 View Profile
Mr. Shamoon Adam shamoonadam89@gmail.com Auditor M.H.P.A LLP 10 Apr 2019 View Profile
Mr. SHAUSHAAN SAEED shaushan.saeed@audit.gov.mv Auditor Auditor General's Office 30 Jan 2019 View Profile
Mrs. Shirumeena Hussain shiru_080808@hotmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 25 Mar 2019 View Profile
Ms. Yasra Abdulla yasranasrullah@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile
Ms. Zimam Rasheed Mohamed zimmi14.rashyd@gmail.com Auditor Auditor General's Office 31 Jan 2019 View Profile