Firms


Name Phone Email Registration Number Reg Date
KPMG 3310420 kpmgmv@kpmg.com F0001 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Mohamed Nayeem Mohamed Shameel 7951195 mshameel@kpmg.com I0001 01 Jan 2017
M.H.P.A LLP 3339002 info@mhpaonline.com F0002 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Rifaath Jaleel 7782416 rifaath.jaleel@mhpaonline.com I0006 01 Jan 2017
Ernst & Young 3326798 hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com F0003 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ahmed Hisham Fawzy 3326798 hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com I0004 01 Jan 2017
Muthukrishnan Rengaraj 3326789 krishna.rengaraj@lk.ey.com I0005 01 Jan 2017
Emmjay Associates 3329307 Jerad@emmjay associates.com F0004 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ibrahim Mahfooz 3329307 imahfooz@gmail.com I0012 01 Jan 2017
Anselmo Swampillai Jerard 7791716/3329307 jerad@emmjayassociates.com I0013 01 Jan 2017
PriceWaterhouseCoopers 3336046 jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com F0005 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Jatindra Kumar Bhattray 3336046 jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com I0010 01 Jan 2017
Yudhishtran Kanagasabai 3336064 yudhishtran.kanagasabai@lk.pwc.com I0011 01 Jan 2017
FJS Associates LLP 3007072 info@fjsassociates.net F0006 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Fareeha Shareef 3007072 fareeha.shareef@fjsassociates.net I0002 01 Jan 2017
Sana Mansoor 7787891/3307071 sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net I0009 01 Jan 2017
TAXASSIST ACCOUNTANTS AND AUDITORS 7997383/7982670 info@taxassistmaldives.com F0008 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Jaufar Ali 7997383/7982670 info@taxassistmaldives.com I0025 01 Jan 2017
A.I.X ASSOCIATES LLP 3310249 info@aixassociates.com.mv F0009 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ishaq Usman 7795333 ishaaq@aixassociates.com.mv I0015 01 Jan 2017
Sudhuna Sulaiman 7986680 sudhuna@aixassociates.com.mv I0016 01 Jan 2017
BOOKKEEPING TAXPRESS L.L.P 7781198 7781198@gmail.com F0010 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Hussain Fahmy 7781198 7781198@gmail.com I0021 01 Jan 2017
F AND H ACCOUNTANTS 7749339 info@fhaccountants.com F0011 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Mas'udh Muhammad 7749339 masudh@outlook.com I0038 01 Jan 2017
SMD Audit & Tax Advisory 3328813 abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com F0012 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Abdul Samad Mohamed 7938813 abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com I0019 01 Jan 2017
Al-Muhasabah LLP 7783156/7772554 a.habyb@gmail.com F0013 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Hussain Ali Habeeb 7772554 huseyn@gmail.com I0041 01 Jan 2017
FMC Auditors LLP 7631128 fmc.auditors@gmail.com F0014 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ahmed Adam 7631128 fmc.auditors@gmail.com I0040 01 Jan 2017
Clover Partners LLP 9895040/3345040 athif@cloverpartners.mv F0016 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ahmed Athif 9895040 athif@cloverpartners.mv I0033 01 Jan 2017
Crowe Horwath Maldives LLP 3309585 info@croweharwath.mv F0017 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Hassan Mohamed 7796181/3309585 hassan@ahassociates.com.mv I0014 01 Jan 2017
AFS CONSULTANCY LLP 7939350 fazmath.ali@gamail.com F0018 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Fathimath Azmath Ali 7939350 fazmath.ali@gmail.com I0037 01 Jan 2017
F.I.S ACCOUNTING LLP 7786943 info@fisaccounting.com F0019 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Adnan Ibrahim 7786943 adnan@fisaccounting.com I0027 01 Jan 2017
ACCRUPLUS LLP 7910800 accruplus@wnmaccounting.com F0020 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Abdul Wahhab 7999915/7910800 wahhab@accruplus.com I0008 01 Jan 2017
BIZGATE LLP 3303963 auditor@bizgate.mv F0021 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ibrahim Fuad 9995640 ifuad789@gmail.com I0044 01 Jan 2017
OPTIMO LLP 3000657 info@optimo.mv F0022 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Abdul Majeed Ali 7995551 majyds@gmail.com I0032 01 Jan 2017
Faris and Co L.L.P 7978436/3322080 faris@fcllp.net F0023 01 Jan 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ali Faris Mohamed 7978436 faris@fcllp.net I0023 01 Jan 2017
Shakeeb Hussain 9999009 shakeeb.hussein@gmail.com I0030 01 Jan 2017
Credence Consultancy LLP 9161816 credencellp@gmail.com F0024 19 Jun 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Ismail Hameed 9161816 ismilehameed@gmail.com I0029 28 Mar 2017
Prudent Chartered LLP 7937776 info @prudentchartered.com F0025 29 Aug 2017
Registered Audit Partner:
Yaugoob Abdulla 7794544 yaugoobabdulla@gmail.com I0042 01 Jan 2017