Home / Contact / Contact List

Contact List

RECEPTION
Front Counter 3323939 info@audit.gov.mv
AUDITOR GENERAL
Mr. Hassan Ziyath 3348306 hassan.ziyath@audit.gov.mv
ASSISTANT AUDITOR GENERALS
Mr. Mohamed Hussain Support Services Division 3348201 mohamed_hussain@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Hussain Niyazy Financial Audit Services Division 3348397 niyazy@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Aiman VFM, C. & S. Audit S. Division 3348313 aiman@audit.gov.mv
DIRECTORS
Mr. Maqbool Khalid Consolidation, Debt & Revenue Audit Department 3348303 maqbool@audit.gov.mv
Ms. Nishwa Firaq Corporate Services Department 3348277 nishwa@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Naeem Public Sector Audit Department 3348333 inaeem@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Fazeel SOE & SB Audit Department 3348317 fazeel@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ahmed Salih Performance Audit Department 3348302 solih@audit.gov.mv
Ms. Shirumeena Husain Compliance & Special Audit Department 3348323 shiru@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Abdulla Shahid Financial Institute and IS Audit Department 3348320 shahid@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Adam Naseer Technical Services Department 3348319 adam@audit.gov.mv
INFORMATION OFFICER
Ms. Hudha Faheem 3348218 hudha.faheem@audit.gov.mv